Management Committee

President Geoffrey Longfield Email
Club Chair David Reid Email
Vice Chair Adam Jolliffe Email
Secretary Chris Bunning Email
Treasurer Ray Barraclough Email
Welfare Officer Karrie Bohanna Email
Cricket Manager Nick Patterson Email
Academy Manager Alan Carroll Email
Women and Girls' Cricket Manager Paul Moss and Richard Loveridge Email
Grounds and Facilities Manager Nigel Reid Email
Fund Raising and Publicity Manager
Social & Events Manager
Development Manager Adam Jolliffe Email
Admin and Finance Manager Ray Barraclough Email
Club Captain Josh Hayward Email
Elected Member David Tree Email
Elected Member Nick Walters Email